Anderson .Paak Gets Q-Tip, Dr. Dre, J. Cole for 'Oxnard' LP

The album also features Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Pusha-T and more
Anderson .Paak Gets Q-Tip, Dr. Dre, J. Cole for 'Oxnard' LP
Anderson .Paak is set to deliver his Oxnard LP next month, and he's now rolled out the album's tracklisting.

Fourteen tracks in length, Oxnard features contributions from Q-Tip, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Pusha-T, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, BJ the Chicago Kid, the Last Artful, Dodgr, Coca Sarai, Norelle and Kadhja Bonet.

Oxnard will arrive November 16 via Aftermath. .Paak had previously revealed that the album will feature production from Dr. Dre and Madlib. Earlier today, he shared a new video for the Kendrick Lamar-assisted "Tints."

.Paak's last solo LP was 2016's Malibu. Earlier this year, he appeared on Lamar's Black Panther soundtrack.

1. The Chase (ft. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (ft. Norelle)
3. Tints (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai)
9. Brother's Keeper (ft. Pusha-T]
10. Anywhere (ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (ft. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (ft. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right