Lady Gaga's 'Chromatica' Tracklist Has Leaked

Elton John, Ariana Grande and BLACKPINK contribute
Lady Gaga's 'Chromatica' Tracklist Has Leaked
Lady Gaga was set to release new album Chromatica this month, but like a number of artists, ultimately decided to delay its release due to COVID-19. Now, the effort's tracklisting has surfaced online.

Today, some keen-eyed Little Monsters happened upon a Target pre-order page that featured the album's artwork, complete with a hype sticker listing all 16 album tracks and a trio of Target exclusives. While the graphic has since been removed from the retailer's website, you can find it archived below.

As the sticker shows, Chromatica features collaborations with Elton John, Ariana Grande and K-pop outfit BLACKPINK. Alongside previously shared single "Stupid Love," the album also includes a series of three songs that share its title.

UPDATE (5/6, 12:20 p.m. ET): Chromatica will now be out on May 29 via Interscope after being delayed from its original April 10 release date.

Earlier this month, Lady Gaga had shared Chromatica's album art and physical release designs on Instagram, with the hype sticker tracklists blurred out. She has yet to set a new release date for the album.

Last weekend, Gaga curated COVID-19 relief concert "One World: Together at Home," which featured Paul McCartney, Lizzo, Billie Joe Armstrong, Eddie Vedder and more. She also recently announced plans to release a new book this September.

One World: Together at Home has also been released a sprawling 79-track album, which you can stream below. All streaming revenue from the compilation will also be donated to the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund.


1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (ft. Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (ft. BLACKPINK)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon
17. Love Me Right (Bonus Track)
18. 1000 Doves (Piano Demo) (Bonus Track)
19. Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix) (Bonus Track)