Neil Young and Crazy Horse Detail 'Way Down in the Rust Bucket'

The 19-track live album and concert film arrives next month
Neil Young and Crazy Horse Detail 'Way Down in the Rust Bucket'
After giving Way Down in the Rust Bucket a new release date earlier this week, Neil Young and Crazy Horse have now shared the tracklisting for the forthcoming live album and concert film.

As previously reported, Way Down in the Rust Bucket captures a Young and Crazy Horse performance from November 1990, two months after the release of Ragged Glory.

The band's 19-song set includes a handful of tracks from that album, along with catalogue favourites "Cinnamon Girl," "Like a Hurricane" and "Cortez the Killer."

Set opener "Country Home" can be heard below, and you can watch the corresponding concert footage on the songwriter's Neil Young Archives site. Way Down in the Rust Bucket will arrive February 26 through Reprise.

Young's most recent record with Crazy Horse remains 2019's Colorado, while his most recent solo album is 2016's Peace Trail.

However, new solo material may not be far off. In December, Young wrote to a fan on his Archives site, "I have started a new album. It's solo. I've been waiting a long time."

Way Down in the Rust Bucket:

1. Country Home
2. Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze
3. Love to Burn
4. Days That Used to Be
5. Bite the Bullet
6. Cinnamon Girl
7. Farmer John
8. Over and Over
9. Danger Bird
10. Don't Cry No Tears
11. Sedan Delivery
12. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
13. Fuckin' Up
14. T-Bone
15. Homegrown
16. Mansion on the Hill
17. Like a Hurricane
18. Love and Only Love
19. Cortez the Killer