Outkast Detail Expanded 25th Anniversary Reissue of 'ATLiens'

Instrumentals and deluxe vinyl packages will mark the celebration
Outkast Detail Expanded 25th Anniversary Reissue of 'ATLiens'
Outkast's beloved second studio album ATLiens will turn 25 next month, and to mark the occasion, the album will be getting an expanded reissue.

Not unlike the treatment they gave Stankonia last year, the ATLiens expanded reissue packages instrumentals alongside the original album, as you'll find with the tracklist below.

ATLiens will also be treated to a pair of deluxe vinyl editions. Record club Vinyl Me, Please is offering a "Neon Green and Blue Galaxy" pressing, available July 27, while a Get On Down pressing arrives in August, featuring a glow in the dark 7-inch alongside the album and instrumentals on four LPs.

ATLiens was released on August 27, 1996, and followed Outkast's 1994 debut Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik. Widely considered one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time, the LP has been certified double platinum in the United States by the Recording Industry Association of America.

ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Edition (4-LP & 7-inch):

Side A:

1. You May Die (Intro)
2. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
3. ATLiens
4. Wheelz of Steel
5. Jazzy Belle

Side B:

6. Elevators (Me & You)
7. Ova Da Wudz
8. Babylon
9. Wailin'

Side C:

10. Mainstream
11. Decatur Psalm
12. Millennium
13. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)

Side D:

14. 13th Floor / Growing Old
15. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)

Side E:

16. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)(Instrumental)
17. ATLiens (Instrumental)
18. Wheelz of Steel (Instrumental)
19. Jazzy Belle (Instrumental)

Side F:

20. Elevators (Me & You)(Instrumental)
21. Ova Da Wudz (Instrumental)
22. Babylon (Instrumental)
23. Wailin' (Instrumental)

Side G:

24. Mainstream (Instrumental)
25. Decatur Psalm (Instrumental)
26. Millennium (Instrumental)
27. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)(Instrumental)

Side H:

28. 13th Floor / Growing Old (Instrumental)
29. Elevators (ONP 86)(Instrumental)