​P!nk Gets Beck, Sia, Khalid for New Album 'Hurts 2B Human'

Hear the first single "Hustle" with Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds
​P!nk Gets Beck, Sia, Khalid for New Album 'Hurts 2B Human'
P!nk has announced she will release her next album Hurts 2B Human next month, and it will feature some serious star power, including Beck, Sia, Khalid and Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds.

The new album, which will arrive on April 26 via RCA Records, was co-written with returning collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin and Billy Mann, as well as first-time collaborators Beck, Sia, Teddy Geiger and Sasha Sloan.
In addition to high-profile songwriting credits, the album also features guest appearances by Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel.
The latest single to arrive also hears a collaboration with Imagine Dragons frontman Dan Reynolds. He and Jorgen Odegard co-wrote and co-produced "Hustle," and you can give it a listen down below.
Scroll past the full tracklisting for Hurts 2B Human and hit play to hear "Hustle" below.

The album marks the follow-up to 2017's Beautiful Trauma.
Hurts 2B Human:
1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days (ft. Wrabel)
6. Hurts 2B Human (ft. Khalid)
7. Can We Pretend (ft. Cash Cash)
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway (ft. Chris Stapleton)
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life