Wolfgang Van Halen Details Debut Album as Mammoth WVH

Hear "You're to Blame" from the self-titled
Wolfgang Van Halen Details Debut Album as Mammoth WVH
After sharing his debut single "Distance" last November, Wolfgang Van Halen has detailed his debut solo album as Mammoth WVH.

The self-titled Mammoth WVH arrives June 11 via EX1 Records/Explorer1 Music Group. The album features 14 tracks, with "Distance" — a tribute to Wolfgang's late father, guitar icon and bandmate Eddie Van Halen — appearing as a bonus track.

The album's artwork, seen above, features a car-crushing crab as opposed to the project's titular creature. You can hear new single "You're to Blame" in the player below.

Alongside today's news, the younger Van Halen has also lined up a pair of TV appearances. Mammoth WVH will first hit late-night on Jimmy Kimmel Live! tonight before a morning appearance on NBC's Today on February 19.

Joining Wolfgang in Mammoth WVH will be Ronnie Ficarro (bass/vocals), Jon Jourdan (guitars/vocals), Frank Sidoris (guitars) and Garret Whitlock (drums).

Eddie Van Halen died October 6, 2020, following a battle with throat cancer.

Mammoth WVH:

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don't Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You'll Be the One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You're to Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)